skip to main content
Paused

The Core
Calgary, AB

Careers

If you’re 20 VIC calibre, we want to meet you.

There’s a reason people who come to 20 VIC stay with 20 VIC — we treat our people like family, not just employees. When you join 20 VIC, you join a community. Which means you get the support you need to flourish, the opportunity you want to advance and the respect you deserve. If you’re looking for a career without compromise, you’ve found it in 20 VIC Management.

20 VIC invites interested applicants to submit resumes to our Human Resource department. Resumes will be kept on file for six months for reference in the event that a suitable position becomes available. Resumes can either be emailed to careers@20vic.com or mailed to:

Director, Human Resources
20 VIC Management Inc.
One Queen Street E.
Suite 300, Box #88
Toronto, ON M5C 2W5

  Position and location Contact Download
Operations Manager
The CORE – Calgary, AB
Domenic Mazzocchi
dmazzocchi@20vic.com
 Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Tenant Coordination Assistant
The CORE – Calgary, AB
Domenic Mazzocchi
dmazzocchi@20vic.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Building Operator
One Queen – Toronto, ON
David Hansler
dhansler@20vic.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Director, Retail Leasing
Head Office – Toronto, ON
 Andrea McGowen
amcgowen@20vic.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Exterior/Interior Maintenance
Pen Centre – St. Catharines, ON
Terry Venus
tvenus@20vic.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Full-Time & Part-Time Security Officers
Pickering Town Centre – Pickering, ON
 Sam Lindo
slindo@20vic.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Operations Supervisor
Aberdeen Mall – Kamloops, BC
Daryl Mount
dmount@20vic.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Property Accountants (2)
Head Office – Toronto, ON
Valarie MacKinnon
vmackinnon@20vic.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Revenue Accountant
Head Office – Toronto, ON
Valarie MacKinnon
vmackinnon@20vic.com
 Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Operations Manager
Aberdeen Mall – Kamploops, BC
Sandra Desrosiers
sdesrosiers@20vic.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF