skip to main content
Paused

The Core
Calgary, AB

Careers

If you’re 20 VIC calibre, we want to meet you.

There’s a reason people who come to 20 VIC stay with 20 VIC — we treat our people like family, not just employees. When you join 20 VIC, you join a community. Which means you get the support you need to flourish, the opportunity you want to advance and the respect you deserve. If you’re looking for a career without compromise, you’ve found it in 20 VIC Management.

20 VIC invites interested applicants to submit resumes to our Human Resource department. Resumes will be kept on file for six months for reference in the event that a suitable position becomes available. Resumes can either be emailed to careers@20vic.com or mailed to:

Director, Human Resources
20 VIC Management Inc.
One Queen Street E.
Suite 300, Box #88
Toronto, ON M5C 2W5

  Position and location Contact Download
Building Operator
Pen Centre Mall – St. Catharines, ON
Norbert Gaudette
ngaudette@20vic.com
 Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Operations Manager
The CORE – Calgary, AB
Domenic Mazzocchi
dmazzocchi@20vic.com
 Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Building Operator
Erin Mills Town Centre – Mississauga, ON
Michael De Medeiros
mdemedeiros@20vic.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Building Operator/Maintenance Labourer
Westbrook Mall – Calgary, AB
Laraine Mumford
lmumford@20vic.com
 Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Operations Manager
Pen Centre – St, Catherines, ON
John Bragagnolo
jbragagnolo@20vic.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Tenant Coordination Assistant
The CORE – Calgary, AB
Domenic Mazzocchi
dmazzocchi@20vic.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Building Operator
One Queen – Toronto, ON
David Hansler
dhansler@20vic.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Marketing Coordinator (Temp)
Carlingwood Mall – Ottawa, ON
Lucie Duguay
lduguay@20vic.com
 Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Manager, Specialty Leasing & Partnerships
Pickering Town Centre, Quinte Mall, Lansdowne Place – Ontario
Diane Camelford
dcamelford@20vic.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Asset Management Analyst
20 VIC Head Office – Toronto,  ON
Jeff Fan
jfan@20vic.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Manager, Speciality Leasing & Partnerships
Carlingwood & Billings Bridge Shopping Centres – Ottawa, ON
Lucie Duguay
lduguay@20vic.com
 Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF