skip to main content
Paused

The Core
Calgary, AB

Careers

If you’re Cushman & Wakefield Asset Services calibre, we want to meet you.

There’s a reason people who come to Cushman & Wakefield Asset Services stay with Cushman & Wakefield Asset Services — we treat our people like family, not just employees. When you join Cushman & Wakefield Asset Services, you join a community. Which means you get the support you need to flourish, the opportunity you want to advance and the respect you deserve. If you’re looking for a career without compromise, you’ve found it in Cushman & Wakefield Asset Services.

We invite  interested applicants to submit resumes to our Human Resource department. Resumes will be kept on file for six months for reference in the event that a suitable position becomes available. Resumes can either be emailed here or mailed to:

Director, Human Resources
Cushman & Wakefield Asset Services
One Queen Street E.
Suite 300, Box #88
Toronto, ON M5C 2W5

  Position and locationContactDownload
Operations Manager
The CORE – Calgary, AB
Domenic Mazzocchi
Domenic.Mazzocchi@cushwake.com
 Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Operations Manager
Aberdeen Mall – Kamploops, BC
Daryl Mount
Daryl.Mount@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Building Operator
Londonderry Mall – Edmonton, AB
Darren Miles
Darren.Miles@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Customer Service Coordinator
Carlingwood Shopping Centre – Ottawa, ON
Lucie Duguay
Lucie.Duguay@cushwake.com
 Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Administrative Assistant
Londonderry Mall – Edmonton, AB
Jordon Adams
Jordon.Adams@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Full-time Security Officers (2 positions)
Pickering Town Centre – Pickering, ON
Sam Lindo
Sam.Lindo@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Part-time Security Officer
Pickering Town Centre – Pickering, ON
Sam Lindo
sam.Lindo@cushwake.com 
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Asset Management Analyst
Toronto, ON
Jeffrey Fan
Jeffrey.Fan@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Revenue Budget Coordinator
Toronto, ON
Jeffrey Fan
Jeffrey.Fan@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24 PDF
Marketing Assistant
Halifax Shopping Centre – Halifax, NS
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Administrative Assistant
Halifax Shopping Centre – Halifax, NS
 Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Security Manager
Fleur de Lys – Quebec, QC
Louise Gagnon
Louise.Gagnon@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
General Manager
Midtown – Saskatoon, SK
Valerie MaKinnon
val.mackinnon@cushwake.com 
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
 Building Engineer
TD-CEC – Calgary, AB
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Administrative Assistant/Tenant Coordinator
The Core – Calgary, AB
Sherry Caldwell
Sherry.Caldwell@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF
Security Officers
Midtown Plaza – Saskatoon, SK
Patrick MacDonald
patrick.macdonald@cushwake.com
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_24x24PDF